Skip to main content Baker College Library Baker College Home Page Baker College Library Contact Info and Hours Baker College Library Resources

Auburn Hills Academic Resource Center

ARC Hours

Academic Resource Center

ARC HOURS
Fall Quarter (September 26 - December 11)
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. Friday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. Sunday: Closed

Thanksgiving Week (November 21 - November 27)
Monday - Tuesday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday - Sunday: Closed

Baker College of Auburn Hills ♦ 1500 University Drive ♦ Auburn Hills, MI 48326

ARC Contact Information

Director of Student Affairs: Dr. Iris Lane (iris.lane@baker.edu)

Coordinator of Advising & Disability Services: Chip Evans (248) 276-8241

Advising Front Desk: (248) 276-8224

Administrative Assistants:
Paula Flannery
Sharon McCarty

Application (New and Re-entry students)
https://my.baker.edu/ICS/Admissions/Apply_Online.jnz

My Majors Questionnaire

Are you returning to Baker or considering a program change? Take the My Majors Questionnaire and discuss the results with your advisor.

baker.mymajors.com

Advisors:

BUSINESS AND HUMAN SERVICES
Patricia Gulley
patricia.gulley@baker.edu
schedule an appointment: patricia-gulley.youcanbook.me

CRJ, ECE, AND EDU
Sara Molloy

sara.molloy@baker.edu

HEALTH SCIENCES
Chris Hoerauf
chris.hoerauf@baker.edu

schedule an appointment: chris-advising.youcanbook.me

TECHNOLOGY
Harry Dixson
harry.dixson@baker.edu


Chip Evans

chip.evans@baker.edu
schedule an appointment: chipevans.youcanbook.me

Director of Student Affairs: Dr. Iris Lane (iris.lane@baker.edu)

Coordinator Career Services: Jervonta Knowles (248) 276-8217 or jknowl09@baker.edu

Appointment: http://jknowles.setmore.com

Baker Handshake: http://joinhandshake.com

Employers: http://baker.edu/employers

 

Director of Student Affairs: Dr. Iris Lane (iris.lane@baker.edu)

Learning Center Coordinator: Chip Evans (248) 276-8241

Learning Center Front Desk: (248) 276-8247

Colin Cairns
Harry Dixson
Debbie Miller
Caleb Stephens
 
Schedule Tutoring Appointments:
Book an appointment with Academic Resource Center of Auburn Hills (ARC) using SetMore
 
 
 

Director of Student Affairs: Dr. Iris Lane (iris.lane@baker.edu)

Coordinator of Library Services: Kim Cruce (kim.cruce@baker.edu)

Library Front Desk: (248) 276-8290

Reference Librarians:
Bart Bealmear
bart.bealmear@baker.edu

Erin Marks
erin.marks@baker.edu

Circulation:
Hollie Wong
hollie.wong@baker.edu

Click Here to Renew Your Books
(You will need your UIN and library card number from the back of your student ID.)

Faculty:
Schedule library instruction and research visits through the button below:

Director of Student Affairs: Dr. Iris Lane (iris.lane@baker.edu)

Program Director of Writing & Communication: Joshua Dugas (248) 276-8239

Writing Center Front Desk: (248) 276-8247

Schedule Writing & ESL Appointments:

Book an appointment with Academic Resource Center of Auburn Hills (ARC) using SetMore
Loading