Skip to main content Baker College Library Baker College Home Page Baker College Library Contact Info and Hours Baker College Library Resources

Auburn Hills Academic Resource Center

Contact Us


Baker College of Auburn Hills ♦ 
1500 University Drive ♦ Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Winter Quarter Hours
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Saturday: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Chip Evans
Director of Academic Resources

(248) 276-8241

Advising
(248) 276-8224

Joshua Dugas
Learning Center Coordinator
Writing Center Coordinator
(248) 276-8239
Library
(248) 276-8290

Administrative Assistants:
Paula Flannery
Sharon McCarty

Advisors:

BUSINESS
Patricia Gulley
patricia.gulley@baker.edu
patricia-gulley.youcanbook.me

CRJ, ECE, EDU, & HUS
Harry Dixson
harry.dixson@baker.edu

GENERAL
Sara Molloy
sara.molloy@baker.edu

HEALTH SCIENCES
Jessica Laurinec
​jessica.laurinec@baker.edu
jessicalaurinec.youcanbook.me

TECHNOLOGY
Chip Evans
hevans01@baker.edu
chipevans.youcanbook.me

Learning Center
(248) 276-8247
Colin Cairns
Debbie Miller
Caleb Stephens
Book an appointment with Academic Resource Center of Auburn Hills (ARC) using SetMore
 

Writing Center
(248) 276-8247

Monday - Thursday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

ELL Assistance
(English Language Learners):

Monday
 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday
11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday
1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Reference Librarians:
Bart Bealmear
bart.bealmear@baker.edu

Samantha Downes
samantha.downes@baker.edu

Erin Marks
erin.marks@baker.edu

Circulation:
Hollie Wong
hollie.wong@baker.edu

Faculty:
Schedule library instruction and
research visits through the
button below: