Skip to main content Baker College Library Baker College Home Page Baker College Library Contact Info and Hours Baker College Library Resources

Auburn Hills Academic Resource Center

Contact Us


Baker College of Auburn Hills ♦ 
1500 University Drive ♦ Auburn Hills, MI 48326

ARC Summer Quarter Hours (June 27th through August 27th)
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Saturday: Closed
Campus closed July 4th and 5th

Dr. Iris Lane
Director of Student Affairs

iris.lane@baker.edu

Chip Evans
Coordinator of Advising
& Disability Services
(248) 276-8224

Joshua Dugas
Learning Center Coordinator
Writing Center Coordinator
(248) 276-8239
Kim Cruce
Library Coordinator
(248) 276-6457

Advising
Front Desk: (248) 276-8224

Administrative Assistants:
Paula Flannery
Sharon McCarty

Advisors:

BUSINESS AND
HUMAN SERVICES

Patricia Gulley
patricia.gulley@baker.edu
patricia-gulley.youcanbook.me

CRJ, ECE, AND
TECHNOLOGY

Chip Evans
hevans01@baker.edu
chipevans.youcanbook.me

HEALTH SCIENCES
Jessica Laurinec
​jessica.laurinec@baker.edu
jessicalaurinec.youcanbook.me

HEALTH SCIENCES
Sara Molloy
sara.molloy@baker.edu

 Learning Center
Front Desk: (248) 276-8247

Colin Cairns
Harry Dixson
Debbie Miller
Caleb Stephens
 
Tutoring and Writing Center:
Book an appointment with Academic Resource Center of Auburn Hills (ARC) using SetMore
 

Writing Center
(248) 276-8247

Monday - Thursday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

ELL Assistance
(English Language Learners):

Monday
 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday
11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday
1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Library
Front Desk: (248) 276-8290

Reference Librarians:
Bart Bealmear
bart.bealmear@baker.edu

Erin Marks
erin.marks@baker.edu

Circulation:
Hollie Wong
hollie.wong@baker.edu

Click Here to Renew Your Books
(You will need your UIN and library
card number from the back of your
student ID.)

Faculty:
Schedule library instruction and
research visits through the
button below: