Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
CINAHL Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowArticles and evidence-based care sheets for nursing, 17 allied health disciplines, alternative/complementary medicine, and consumer health. Includes complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association.
Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowHealth Source: Nursing/Academic Edition is a trusted full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.
Plumb's Veterinary DrugsThis link opens in a new windowCreated for busy veterinarians, Plumb's Veterinary Drugs is the newest digital resource for accessing up-to-date veterinary drug information. This incredibly useful tool allows your practice team to instantly access the drug resource used by nearly all veterinarians every day1—via smartphone, tablet, or computer.
Reference materials give an overview of a subject, summarize issues, give definitions, & cite facts.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedic articles in the following subject areas: biography, business, education, environment, general reference, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, nation and world, religion, science, social science, and technology.