Off-campus, you will need to log in with Baker's two-step authentication to access the online resources.
AtoZdatabases.comThis link opens in a new windowDetailed information on 30 million businesses and executives and 2 million new businesses. Includes data on over 200 million residents as well as new movers/homeowners. Special features include a background and criminal history search. Information provided on U. S. healthcare professionals. Includes a jobs database and email marketing.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
Business Source Utimate (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowBusiness related scholarly and peer-reviewed sources and journals. Includes private and public company information, industry reports, case studies, SWOT analysis, market research reports, etc.
Gale DemographicsNowThis link opens in a new windowGenerate demographic reports, create sales lead lists, find a business or person, access census data, and research your market and competition.
U.S. NewsstreamThis link opens in a new windowU.S. Newsstream offers exclusive access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and co-exclusive access (with Factiva) to The Wall Street Journal. U.S. Newsstream also offers one of the largest collections of local and regional newspapers, and is cross-searchable on the ProQuest platform. Coverage: 1980 - current
Wall Street JournalThis link opens in a new windowFull-text access to the Wall Street Journal. Updated daily.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedic articles in the following subject areas: biography, business, education, environment, general reference, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, nation and world, religion, science, social science, and technology.
GPO - U.S. Government Publishing OfficeThis link opens in a new windowSearches multiple U.S. Federal government databases and retrieves reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources available online.