For additional databases, please visit the Online Resources page. Off-campus, you will need to log in with Baker's two-step authentication to access the online resources.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
APA PsycArticles (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowThis database offers full-text articles from over 60 journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber.
Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowHealth Source: Nursing/Academic Edition is a trusted full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health PremiumThis link opens in a new windowFind articles from leading nursing and allied health journals and magazines. This database covers the fields of nursing, allied health, and alternative and complementary medicine.
ProQuest Psychology JournalsThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to leading psychology and psychosomatic journals plus coverage of related disciplines including genetics, psychology of business and economics, addiction, social welfare and more. Contains more than 650 scholarly/peer-reviewed titles, with 550+ available in full-text. Also includes 4,000 full-text dissertations.
YouTube: disCover: The Meaning of Disability with Rod Michalko