Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowBusiness related scholarly and peer-reviewed sources and journals. Includes private and public company information, industry reports, case studies, SWOT analysis, market research reports, etc.
Mergent OnlineThis link opens in a new windowIncludes the following:
* U.S. Company Data -- Covers 10,000+ public companies and their SEC (EDGAR) filings.
* International Company Data
* U.S. and International Annual Reports
Financial reports can be downloaded to excel.
Regional Business News (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowRegional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Reference materials give an overview of a subject, summarize issues, give definitions, & cite facts.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedic articles in the following subject areas: biography, business, education, environment, general reference, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, nation and world, religion, science, social science, and technology.