Research Guides: Information Technology and Cybersecurity: Articles

Find Articles

Find articles on your topic using the databases below.

Ask a Librarian if you need help.

Try the Library Resources for even more databases.

Off-campus, you will need to log in with Baker's two-step authentication to access the library resources.

ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window ACM Digital Library Details: ACM Digital Library contains a 57-year archive to a total of 42 journals, magazines and transactions. There are 5,000 conference proceedings in computing and information technology. This web-based service provides over 375,000 bibliographic citations and access to over 750,000 pages of downloadable text.
Business Source Ultimate (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window Business related scholarly and peer-reviewed sources and journals. Includes private and public company information, industry reports, case studies, SWOT analysis, market research reports, etc.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) This link opens in a new window Access to engineering, physical science, health, and life science full-text articles. Peer reviewed. The green symbol next to the title indicates that the full-text is available.
- This link opens in a new window

C Net - News CNET tells you what's new in tech, culture and science, why it matters, how it works and what you need.
CSO - News CSO provides news, analysis and research on security and risk management
Infosecurity Magazine
Security Magazine Articles on computer security issues

Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window Great for background information and to give you ideas for narrowing your topic.