Off-campus, you will need to log in with Baker's two-step authentication to access the online resources.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
Business Source Utimate (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowBusiness related scholarly and peer-reviewed sources and journals. Includes private and public company information, industry reports, case studies, SWOT analysis, market research reports, etc.
Gale PowerSearchThis link opens in a new windowSearch all Gale/InfoTrac databases.
Mergent Archives (formerly WebReports)This link opens in a new windowHistorical archive of corporate and industry related documents. Mergent Archives (formally WebReporter) contains more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries.
Mergent OnlineThis link opens in a new windowIncludes the following:
* U.S. Company Data -- Covers 10,000+ public companies and their SEC (EDGAR) filings.
* International Company Data
* U.S. and International Annual Reports
Financial reports can be downloaded to excel.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowGreat for background information and to give you ideas for narrowing your topic.
Free Management LibraryHere are 1,000s of free, well-organized guidelines and materials to help you:
Improve yourself, how you work with others and how you work with groups.
Improve how you manage, lead and supervise in organizations.