Off-campus, you will need to log in with Baker's two-step authentication to access the online resources.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
APA PsycArticles (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowThis database offers full-text articles from over 60 journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber.
ProQuest Psychology JournalsThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to leading psychology and psychosomatic journals plus coverage of related disciplines including genetics, psychology of business and economics, addiction, social welfare and more. Contains more than 650 scholarly/peer-reviewed titles, with 550+ available in full-text. Also includes 4,000 full-text dissertations.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThis full-text database is an essential tool for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students, providing extensive coverage for a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines.
Testing and Measurement
These specialized databases are best suited for students in the graduate Psychology program.
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 5th Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR)This link opens in a new windowThis revised manual integrates the original published DSM-5 diagnostic criteria with modifications (mostly for clarity) for over 70 disorders, comprehensively updated descriptive text accompanying each of the DSM disorders based on reviews of the literature since the publication of DSM-5, and the addition of a new diagnosis, prolonged grief disorder, and symptom codes for reporting suicidal and nonsuicidal self-injurious behavior.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowA comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement instruments. Information in the database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences.
Classics in the History of Psychology: Author Index"...an effort to make the full texts of a large number of historically significant public domain documents from the scholarly literature of psychology and allied disciplines available on the World Wide Web." (CHP website)
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)"The aim of the DOAJ is to increase the visibility and ease of use of open access scientific and scholarly journals, thereby promoting their increased usage and impact." (DOAJ website)