Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
APA PsycArticles (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowThis database offers full-text articles from over 60 journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber.
CINAHL Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowArticles and evidence-based care sheets for nursing, 17 allied health disciplines, alternative/complementary medicine, and consumer health. Includes complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association.
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health PremiumThis link opens in a new windowFind articles from leading nursing and allied health journals and magazines. This database covers the fields of nursing, allied health, and alternative and complementary medicine.
ProQuest Psychology JournalsThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to leading psychology and psychosomatic journals plus coverage of related disciplines including genetics, psychology of business and economics, addiction, social welfare and more. Contains more than 650 scholarly/peer-reviewed titles, with 550+ available in full-text. Also includes 4,000 full-text dissertations.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThis full-text database is an essential tool for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students, providing extensive coverage for a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)This link opens in a new windowAccess to engineering, physical science, health, and life science full-text articles. Peer reviewed. The green symbol next to the title indicates that the full-text is available.