Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)Academic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
APA PsycArticles (ProQuest)This database offers full-text articles from over 60 journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)This full-text database is an essential tool for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students, providing extensive coverage for a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)Access to engineering, physical science, health, and life science full-text articles. Peer reviewed. The green symbol next to the title indicates that the full-text is available.
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of LGBT Issues Worldwide by Chuck Stewart"...an ambitious scope with the goal of offering the most up-to-date international overview of key issues in the lives of lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender individuals...fosters a broader understanding of the status of LGBT individuals in their society." (Gale Cengage Learning website)