Art & Architecture Source (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowArt & Architecture Source is the largest full-text art research database covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design. With strong international coverage, it offers hundreds of full-text art journals, magazines and books, plus detailed indexing and abstracts and thousands of images.
The Directory of Open Access JournalsThis link opens in a new windowA community-curated list of open access journals. The database contains over 15,000 open access scientific and scholarly journals covering areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and humanities.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowOver 28,000 multi-disciplinary streaming media titles from A&E, PBS, the BBC, National Geographic, ABC News, NBC News, CNBC, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, HBO Documentary Films, MacNeil/Lehrer Productions, Open University, Bill Moyers, California Newsreel, Annenberg Learner, TED, Films for the Humanities & Sciences, and more.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedic articles in the following subject areas: biography, business, education, environment, general reference, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, nation and world, religion, science, social science, and technology.
Home Improvement Reference Center (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThrough a collection of comprehensive full-text content, this database provides users with detailed, user-friendly “how-to” information covering a variety of home improvement and repair projects.
Humanities Source (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowHumanities Source is a valuable full-text database covering literary, scholarly and creative thought. It provides full text, indexing and abstracts for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities.