AtoZdatabases.comThis link opens in a new windowDetailed information on 30 million businesses and executives and 2 million new businesses. Includes data on over 200 million residents as well as new movers/homeowners. Special features include a background and criminal history search. Information provided on U. S. healthcare professionals. Includes a jobs database and email marketing.
Business Source Utimate (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowBusiness related scholarly and peer-reviewed sources and journals. Includes private and public company information, industry reports, case studies, SWOT analysis, market research reports, etc.
CCH Accounting Research ManagerThis link opens in a new windowA database containing all of the primary source materials for professionals engaged in financial reporting. Supplementing this content is a rich repository of expert-written analytical accounting and auditing publications.
CCH AnswerConnectThis link opens in a new windowCCH AnswerConnect is an answer-oriented, tax information service developed for both practitioners and corporate tax professionals who rely on quality tax content to advise their clients.
CCH VitalLaw (Payroll Management Guide)This link opens in a new windowVitalLaw (formerly Cheetah) organizes legal information topically, putting content in context so you can quickly understand and advise on today’s most complex matters.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThe latest insights on entrepreneurship and small business topics for business students and researchers. Content comes from business journals, magazines, reference books, case studies and company profiles. Total titles indexed: 140+; Full-text titles: 120+.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowOver 28,000 multi-disciplinary streaming media titles from A&E, PBS, the BBC, National Geographic, ABC News, NBC News, CNBC, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, HBO Documentary Films, MacNeil/Lehrer Productions, Open University, Bill Moyers, California Newsreel, Annenberg Learner, TED, Films for the Humanities & Sciences, and more.
Gale DemographicsNowThis link opens in a new windowGenerate demographic reports, create sales lead lists, find a business or person, access census data, and research your market and competition.
Gale Directory LibraryThis link opens in a new windowContains statistics and data about business, health, and scholarships.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedic articles in the following subject areas: biography, business, education, environment, general reference, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, nation and world, religion, science, social science, and technology.
IBISWorld Industry Market ResearchThis link opens in a new windowIndustry reports on United States and Global industries. Business environment reports and industry risk ratings are also included.
Mergent Archives (formerly WebReports)This link opens in a new windowHistorical archive of corporate and industry related documents. Mergent Archives (formally WebReporter) contains more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries.
Nexis UniThis link opens in a new windowNexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
ProQuest Ebook CentralThis link opens in a new windowElectronic versions of printed books. E-books can be viewed on any device connected to the internet. Some are available for download.
Regional Business News (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowRegional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Small Business Reference Center (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowSmall Business Reference Center offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics. It includes business videos, a help and advice section and details on how to create business plans.
Wall Street JournalThis link opens in a new windowFull-text access to the Wall Street Journal. Updated daily.