Business Source Utimate (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowBusiness related scholarly and peer-reviewed sources and journals. Includes private and public company information, industry reports, case studies, SWOT analysis, market research reports, etc.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThe latest insights on entrepreneurship and small business topics for business students and researchers. Content comes from business journals, magazines, reference books, case studies and company profiles. Total titles indexed: 140+; Full-text titles: 120+.
Gale Directory LibraryThis link opens in a new windowContains statistics and data about business, health, and scholarships.
IBISWorld Industry Market ResearchThis link opens in a new windowIndustry reports on United States and Global industries. Business environment reports and industry risk ratings are also included.
Mergent Archives (formerly WebReports)This link opens in a new windowHistorical archive of corporate and industry related documents. Mergent Archives (formally WebReporter) contains more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries.
Mergent IntellectThis link opens in a new windowAccess to private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles, census data, job search solution and residential searching.
Mergent InvestorEdgeThis link opens in a new windowIncludes access to company documents and financial information such as stock prices, annual reports, industry reports, and Corporate Bond Reports. Industry reports with sector level analysis covering current environment, industry profiles, performance, and market trends outlook.
Mergent OnlineThis link opens in a new windowIncludes the following:
* U.S. Company Data -- Covers 10,000+ public companies and their SEC (EDGAR) filings.
* International Company Data
* U.S. and International Annual Reports
Financial reports can be downloaded to excel.
Nexis UniThis link opens in a new windowNexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
Regional Business News (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowRegional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Small Business Reference Center (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowSmall Business Reference Center offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics. It includes business videos, a help and advice section and details on how to create business plans.
Wall Street JournalThis link opens in a new windowFull-text access to the Wall Street Journal. Updated daily.