Chronicle of Higher EducationThis link opens in a new windowNews, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators. It features the complete contents of the latest print issue; daily news and advice columns; an archive of previously published content; vibrant discussion forums; and career-building tools.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowOver 28,000 multi-disciplinary streaming media titles from A&E, PBS, the BBC, National Geographic, ABC News, NBC News, CNBC, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, HBO Documentary Films, MacNeil/Lehrer Productions, Open University, Bill Moyers, California Newsreel, Annenberg Learner, TED, Films for the Humanities & Sciences, and more.
Flipster (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowFlipster provides users with digital magazines that are easy to read on a computer or mobile device. With Flipster, users have access to a self-serve digital newsstand with easy sign-in through the library.
Gale Global IssuesThis link opens in a new windowCovers issues of international importance and current world events focusing on broad issues, as well as more specific events and topics in the news. Includes detailed information on nations for cross-cultural studies.
MasterFILE Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowMasterFILE Complete offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world's leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.
Newspaper Source Plus (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowNewspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
Regional Business News (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowRegional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
U.S. NewsstreamThis link opens in a new windowU.S. Newsstream offers exclusive access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and co-exclusive access (with Factiva) to The Wall Street Journal. U.S. Newsstream also offers one of the largest collections of local and regional newspapers, and is cross-searchable on the ProQuest platform. Coverage: 1980 - current
Wall Street JournalThis link opens in a new windowFull-text access to the Wall Street Journal. Updated daily.