Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
APA PsycArticles (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowThis database offers full-text articles from over 60 journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber.
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 5th Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR)This link opens in a new windowThis revised manual integrates the original published DSM-5 diagnostic criteria with modifications (mostly for clarity) for over 70 disorders, comprehensively updated descriptive text accompanying each of the DSM disorders based on reviews of the literature since the publication of DSM-5, and the addition of a new diagnosis, prolonged grief disorder, and symptom codes for reporting suicidal and nonsuicidal self-injurious behavior.
The Directory of Open Access JournalsThis link opens in a new windowA community-curated list of open access journals. The database contains over 15,000 open access scientific and scholarly journals covering areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and humanities.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowOver 28,000 multi-disciplinary streaming media titles from A&E, PBS, the BBC, National Geographic, ABC News, NBC News, CNBC, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, HBO Documentary Films, MacNeil/Lehrer Productions, Open University, Bill Moyers, California Newsreel, Annenberg Learner, TED, Films for the Humanities & Sciences, and more.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedic articles in the following subject areas: biography, business, education, environment, general reference, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, nation and world, religion, science, social science, and technology.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowA comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement instruments. Information in the database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences.
ProQuest Psychology JournalsThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to leading psychology and psychosomatic journals plus coverage of related disciplines including genetics, psychology of business and economics, addiction, social welfare and more. Contains more than 650 scholarly/peer-reviewed titles, with 550+ available in full-text. Also includes 4,000 full-text dissertations.
PsychiatryOnlineThis link opens in a new windowPsychiatryOnline.org offers comprehensive online access to psychiatric textbooks, journals, and professional development tools. It features the DMS Library, which includes the DSM-5, DMS-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis and DSM-5 Clinical Cases.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThis full-text database is an essential tool for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students, providing extensive coverage for a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines.