Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
Agricola (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowContaining bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, AGRICOLA provides millions of citations relating to the field of agriculture. Citations are comprised of journal articles, book chapters, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials and technical reports to support agricultural research.
Applied Science & Technology Source (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThis database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.
CINAHL Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowArticles and evidence-based care sheets for nursing, 17 allied health disciplines, alternative/complementary medicine, and consumer health. Includes complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association.
The Directory of Open Access JournalsThis link opens in a new windowA community-curated list of open access journals. The database contains over 15,000 open access scientific and scholarly journals covering areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and humanities.
Environment Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThis leading full-text database offers extensive coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. Offering full text and indexing for journals, books and monographs, it is an invaluable resource for students and scholars across all environmental disciplines.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowOver 28,000 multi-disciplinary streaming media titles from A&E, PBS, the BBC, National Geographic, ABC News, NBC News, CNBC, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, HBO Documentary Films, MacNeil/Lehrer Productions, Open University, Bill Moyers, California Newsreel, Annenberg Learner, TED, Films for the Humanities & Sciences, and more.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedic articles in the following subject areas: biography, business, education, environment, general reference, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, nation and world, religion, science, social science, and technology.
Gale ScienceThis link opens in a new windowDelivers topic overviews, biographies, periodical articles from noted publications like "Science Weekly", "Science News" and "The Science Teacher", detailed experiments from Experiment Central, biographies, and dictionaries.
GreenFILE (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowArticles on global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, and recycling. Peer reviewed, general interest, and government documents and reports are included.
Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowHealth Source: Nursing/Academic Edition is a trusted full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.
Plumb's Veterinary DrugsThis link opens in a new windowCreated for busy veterinarians, Plumb's Veterinary Drugs is the newest digital resource for accessing up-to-date veterinary drug information. This incredibly useful tool allows your practice team to instantly access the drug resource used by nearly all veterinarians every day1—via smartphone, tablet, or computer.
ProQuest Ebook CentralThis link opens in a new windowElectronic versions of printed books. E-books can be viewed on any device connected to the internet. Some are available for download.
PubMed CentralThis link opens in a new windowA full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
Salem ScienceThis link opens in a new windowIncludes Forensic Science and the Encyclopedia of Global Warming.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)This link opens in a new windowAccess to engineering, physical science, health, and life science full-text articles. Peer reviewed. The green symbol next to the title indicates that the full-text is available.
This link opens in a new window
Science Reference Center (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowDesigned to meet every student researcher's needs, Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, encyclopedias, reference books and a vast collection of images.