Book CatalogThis link opens in a new windowThe book catalog is a listing of all print and audio-visual items at all Baker libraries. E-Books are also linked in the book catalog. E-Books are full-text and can be read from any computer.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedic articles in the following subject areas: biography, business, education, environment, general reference, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, nation and world, religion, science, social science, and technology.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
Agricola (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowContaining bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, AGRICOLA provides millions of citations relating to the field of agriculture. Citations are comprised of journal articles, book chapters, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials and technical reports to support agricultural research.
Environment Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThis leading full-text database offers extensive coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. Offering full text and indexing for journals, books and monographs, it is an invaluable resource for students and scholars across all environmental disciplines.
Flipster (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowFlipster provides users with digital magazines that are easy to read on a computer or mobile device. With Flipster, users have access to a self-serve digital newsstand with easy sign-in through the library.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowOver 28,000 multi-disciplinary streaming media titles from A&E, PBS, the BBC, National Geographic, ABC News, NBC News, CNBC, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, HBO Documentary Films, MacNeil/Lehrer Productions, Open University, Bill Moyers, California Newsreel, Annenberg Learner, TED, Films for the Humanities & Sciences, and more.